Brandon “The Twitter Doctor’s” Krieger Camping Experience!

This is not a Social Technologies post more of a personal one to show that all work and no play is just not fun.

If anyone knows me personal they will know this was me stepping out my my comfort zone and trying new things.  In no way am I a wilderness type of person but since I’ve been working so hard I know I have to enjoy myself and try new things.  So this weekend I went camping, recorded a few video’s my experience and took a few pictures below  the video’s 🙂

Day 1 Camping video

Day 2 Camping video

Day 3 Camping video

Before Hike

Me Looking Over The Bridge

 

His and Her Chip Clips


A Little Fire

Thanks everyone for checking my blog, I will be doing more Social Technology posts this week. Just wanted to show you how I have fun as well 🙂

Let me know what you think  by commenting.

Love & Chi,

Brandon “The Twitter Doctor” Krieger HLC, ITIL, PPS

Social Technologies Coach, Twitter Doctor & Professional Speaker

For more information contact me at info@knssconsulting.com or visit us at www.howtotwitterdoctor.com

Categories: Brandon's Thoughts, Brandon's Video's, CHEKKIES | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Brandon “The Twitter Doctor’s” Krieger Camping Experience!

  1. musictherapymississauga

    Looks like you had a great weekend and great weather! 🙂

Leave a Reply

